schatten

Spot-welded wire meshes

That’s what we do. Since 1931.

The company Draht Müller GmbH & Co. KG in Dülmen is not the typical storage and list mesh supplier of spot-welded wire meshes. Rather we are a manufacturer of individual wire meshes according to your individual wishes and needs, always considering the economically optimal solution for you.

We distinguish ourselves not only as a supplier for the processing industries but also as a manufacturer of end products. Our grids find their use in fence-, shelf- and pallet construction, in gabions and stone baskets, in animal farming and construction industry as well as in separation and safety grids of every kind, such as in the field of extraction technology.

To produce spot-welded wire meshes we use raw/ blank-, ripped, galvanized, zinc-aluminum-coated and stainless-steel wires in different qualities.

Furthermore, we offer various coatings (hot-dip galvanizing or colored coatings) and surface finishing (pickling and passivation or electro-polishing).

Products

Workmanship, our success factor for generations.

Our more than 80 employees counting team produces at Baumschulenweg in Dülmen, Germany, on a plant area of currently more than 8.000 m² high quality spot-welded wire meshes. The modern machine park enables the production of individual demands. Mechanically least minimal tolerances and efficient work flows guarantee highest quality with optimal efficiency. Weld spot per weld spot.

The Draht Müller Wellengitter GmbH manufactures with 8 employees in Billerbeck, Germany, on a plant area of 3.000 m² individualized crimp screens and an own paper- and wastebasket program. Crimp screens can, beyond the common materials for spot-welded wire meshes, additionally be made out of aluminum wires and selected aluminum pipes.

History & Philosophy

A long company history and current values.

schatten

Wunschschweißgitter...

werden zu Ihren Punktschweißgittern. Diese finden Sie in unserem Haus. Und das seit 1931.

Die Firma Draht Müller GmbH & Co. KG in Dülmen ist nicht der typische Lager- bzw. Listenmattenlieferant von Punktschweißgittern. Vielmehr sind wir der Hersteller von individuellen Drahtgittern ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen, unter Berücksichtigung der für Sie wirtschaftlich optimalen Lösung.

Wir zeichnen uns sowohl als Zulieferer für die weiterverarbeitende Industrie sowie darüber hinaus als Hersteller von Endprodukten aus. Unsere Gitter finden Verwendung im Zaun-, Regal- und Palettenbau, in Gabionen und Steinkörben, im Tierhaltungs- und Bausektor sowie in Trenn- und Schutzgittern jeder Art, wie beispielsweise im Bereich der Fördertechnik.

Für die Herstellung von Punktschweißgittern verwenden wir roh/blanke-, gerippte-, verzinkte-, Zink-Aluminium-beschichtete- sowie Edelstahldrähte in den verschiedensten Güten.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir diverse Beschichtungen (Feuerverzinkung bzw. farbliche Beschichtungen) und Oberflächenveredelungen (Beizung & Passivierung bzw. Elektropolierung) an.

Produkte

Wertarbeit, die seit Generationen Grundlage unseres Erfolges ist.

Unser mehr als 80 Mitarbeiter zählendes Team produziert am Baumschulenweg in Dülmen auf einer Hallenfläche von derzeit 8.000 m² hochwertige Punktschweißgitter. Der moderne Maschinenpark ermöglicht die Produktion individuellster Vorgaben. Maschinell geringstmögliche Toleranzen und effiziente Arbeitsabläufe garantieren höchste Qualität bei optimaler Wirtschaftlichkeit. Und das Schweißpunkt für Schweißpunkt.

Die Draht Müller Wellengitter GmbH stellt mit 8 Mitarbeitern am Standort in Billerbeck auf einer Hallenfläche von 3.000 m² individuelle Wellengitter sowie ein eigenes Papier- und Abfallkorbprogramm her. Wellengitter können, über die im Punktschweißgitterbereich gängigen Werkstoffe hinaus, zusätzlich aus Aluminiumdrähten sowie ausgewählten Aluminiumrohren hergestellt werden.

Historie & Philosophie

Eine lange Firmengeschichte und aktuelle Werte.