Team

How may we help you?

Michael Müller

Michael Müller

Chief Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-26
m.mueller@draht-mueller.de
Ralf Ahlers

Ralf Ahlers

Assistant Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-14
r.ahlers@draht-mueller.de
Ralf Borgert

Ralf Borgert

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-24
r.borgert@draht-mueller.de
Peter Meier

Peter Meier

Sales Manager spot-welded mesh
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-50
p.meier@draht-mueller.de
André Hubert

André Hubert

Sales Manager spot-welded mesh
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-29
a.hubert@draht-mueller.de
Albrecht Maß

Albrecht Maß

Production Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-16
a.mass@draht-mueller.de
Ralf Neth

Ralf Neth

Deputy Production Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-17
r.neth@draht-mueller.de
Ingo Volkmer

Ingo Volkmer

Assistant Production Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-15
i.volkmer@draht-mueller.de
Beate Rolf

Beate Rolf

Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 2594/9408-12
b.rolf@draht-mueller.de
Logo Draht Müller gespiegelt
Team
Team